Big names announced for the Hospitality Minds Europe Conference in London

Posted in Events, News on 3 January, 2018

Hospitality Minds Europe 2018 will be taking place on 13 and 14 June in London, UK (venue to be confirmed). The event will bring together 250+ hospitality decision-makers from admired European and international hotel brands, exciting and disruptive start-ups, tech companies, bloggers, investors, award-winning architects, designers and hospitality partners such as airlines and OTA.

The new speakers that have been announced are Celia Geyer, Vice President Architecture & Design – EMEA, Hilton, and Jon Sharp, Director Product Management – Focused Service Brands EMEA, also with Hilton.

These come on top of the already announced speakers, all key players in the hospitality industry:

  • Chris Penn, Co-founder, Steel Hotel
  • Charlie Macgregor, CEO & Founder, The Student Hotel
  • Julie Fawcett, Managing Director, Qbic Hotels
  • Yasmine Mahmoudieh, Founder Principle, Yasmine Mahmoudieh Design
  • Jean – Pierre Bandeira, Founder & Chief Executive Officer, Light Human Hotel
  • Julien Veyron, President and Co-founder, Light Human Hotel
  • Luke Thomas, Luke Thomas Limited – Britain’s youngest head chef
  • Martin Jones, Vice President, Food & Beverage – Luxury Brands, Europe, Accor Hotel
  • Simon Taylor, Head of Business Development, Condé Nast International Restaurants
  • Tarek Hegazy, Principal & Creative Director, Living Consulting Group (Living Design)
  • Christos Andreopoulos, Head of IT, Oetker Collection
  • Wolfgang Gold, Global Franchise Director, EasyHotel
  • Frank Reeves, CEO & Co – Founder, Avvio
  • Katherine Neathercoat, Head of UK Interior Design, Scott Brownrigg
  • Robert Nadler, CEO, Nadler Hotels
  • Tom Hupe, Director of Hospitality, Perkins+Will
  • George Titlow, Business Development Manager UK & Ireland, STR
  • Philip Mahoney, Vice President Food & Drink, Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group
  • Peter Backman, Managing Director, Horizons FS Limited
  • Kent Lindvall, Owner – Marketing, Treehotell
  • Patricia Holler, Senior Director, Interior Design – Global Design Europe, Marriott International*
  • Vickum Nawagamuwage, CEO, Santani Hotel
  • Alex Andjel, Vice President, Development, Virgin Hotels
  • Preben Vestdam, Co-founder & CEO, HotelSwaps LTD
  • Andrew Linwood, Head of Hospitality, Areen Design
  • Patrick Angwin, Senior Director, Horwath HTL
  • Amro Khoudeir, Director of Digital & Distribution, Mövenpick Hotels & Resorts

Join our mailing list

Click here to Join
  Join our mailing list